To sign up for an open date on the calendar, CALL: Chris Zukin 541-298-3477 Tom Somerville 541.296.7778 * Pat Lucas 541.298.2377 * Chris Zukin at Work  541-296-9684 *  Jerry Tanquist 541.296.6919.

Or Email Chris Zukin: zukin@charter.net

 

************2016*************

Friday January 1-SVDP

Saturday January 2-SPOT-St Peters

Sunday January 3-  Red Hat Ladies- Pat Lucas

 

Friday January 8- Faith Lutheran Church

Saturday January 9 – Kiwanis

Sunday January 10-Noah Estes-CGCC

 

Friday January 15-Patsy Warner

Saturday January 16 – Methodist Church- Jerry Tanquist

Sunday January 17- St. Pauls- Janeal Booren

Friday January 22-First Christian Church- Marlene Long

Saturday January 23-Calvary Baptist Church

Sunday January 24-CGCC-Noah Estes

 

Friday January 29-The Dalles Rotary

Saturday January 30-Quakers-Lark Lennox

Sunday January 31-Nonie Cornell

Fri Feb 5-SVDP
Sat Feb 6-SPOT St. Peters
Sun Feb 7- The Dalles Lions

Fri Feb 12-Marilyn  Richardson
Sat Feb 13-LDS Church
Sun Feb 14-CGCC Noah Estes

Fri Feb 19Patsy Warner
Sat Feb 20- Life in Christ
Sun Feb 21-UCC- Corliss Marsh

Fri Feb 26-Moiser Book Club-Lark Lennox
Sat Feb 27-Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Feb 28-CGCC- Noah Estes

Fri Mar 4-SVDP
Sat Mar 5-SPOT-St. Peters
Sun Mar 6- MCMC- Acute Care

Fri Mar 11-First Christian Church- Marlene Long
Sat Mar 12- Kiwanis
Sun Mar 13-CGCC – Noah Estes

Fri Mar 18-Patsy Warner
Sat Mar 19-Methodist Church- Jerry Tanquist
Sun Mar 20- Zion Lutheran- Dana Meyers

Fri Mar 25 – MCMC Volunteers
Sat Mar 26-Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Mar 27CGCC- Noah Estes

Fri Apr 1-SVDP
Sat Apr 2-SPOT- St. Peters
Sun Apr 3-The Dalles Lions

Fri Apr 8- Faith Lutheran Church
Sat Apr 9- Lori Wallace
Sun Apr 10-CGCC – Noah Estes

Fri Apr 15-Patsy Warner
Sat Apr 16-Life in Christ
Sun Apr 17- St. Pauls- Janeal Booren

Fri Apr 22-The Dalles Rotary
Sat Apr 23-Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Apr 24-CGCC- Noah Ester

Friday April 29-LDS Church

Saturday April 30- Gateway

Sunday May 1-MCMC- Tracy Dugick

Fri May 6-SVDP
Sat May 7-SPOT- St. Peters
Sun May 8-CGCC- Noah Estes

Fri May 13-FCC- Marlene Long
Sat May 14- Waters Edge Outpatient Therapy
Sun May 15-UCC- Corliss Marsh

Fri May 20-Patsy Warner
Sat May 21-Methodist Church- Jerry Tanquist
Sun May 22-CGCC- Noah Estes

Fri May 27- Community Meal Board- Janeal
Sat May 28-Calvary Baptist Church
Sun May 29- Community Harvest Cooperative Grocery- Cheri Thomas

Fri June 3-SVDP
Sat June 4-SPOT-St. Peters
Sun June 5- The Dalles Lions

Fri Jun 10-LDS Church
Sat Jun 11- Gateway
Sun Jun 12-CGCC- Noah Estes

Fri Jun 17-Patsy Warner
Sat Jun 18-Life in Christ
Sun Jun 19- MCMC- PVS

Fri Jun 24-LDS  Church 2nd Ward
Sat Jun 25-Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Jun 26-Nonie Cornell & Friends

Fri July 1-SVDP
Sat July 2-SPOT- St. Peters
Sun July 3-Corliss Marsh and Friends

Fri Jul 8- Faith Lutheran Church
Sat Jul 9-Jerry  Tanquist and Betsy Johnson
Sun Jul 10-St. Pauls- Janeal Booren

Fri Jul 15-Patsy Warner
Sat Jul 16-Methodist Church- Jerry Tanquist
Sun Jul 17- MCMC Billing Office

Fri Jul 22-FCC- Marlene Long
Sat Jul 23-Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Jul 24- Nonie Cornell and Friends

Fri Jul 29-The Dalles Rotary
Sat Jul 30-Gateway
Sun Jul 31- Kiwanis- Tyler Beane Kelly

Fri Aug 5-SVDP

Sat Aug 6-SPOT- St. Peters

Sun Aug 7

Fri Aug 12
Sat Aug 13- Bill Hamilton/ John Speer
Sun Aug 14-LDS Church

Fri Aug 19-Patsy Warner
Sat Aug 20-Life in Christ
Sun Aug 21-MCMC- PVS

Fri Aug 26-Gateway
Sat Aug 27-Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Aug 28

Fri Sep 2-SVDP
Sat Sep 3-SPOT- St. Peters
Sun Sep 4

Fri Sep 9-FCC- Marlene Long
Sat Sep 10
Sun Sep 11-The Dalles Lions Club

Fri Sep 16-Patsy Warner
Sat Sep 17-Methodist Church- Jerry Tanquist
Sun Sep 18-UCC- Corliss Marsh

Fri Sep 23 – MCMC Volunteers
Sat Sep 24- Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Sep 25- Dufur Christian-Esther Wayne

Fri September 30
Sat Oct 1-SPOT- St. Peters
Sun Oct 2-Kiwanis-Tyler Beane Kelly

Fri Oct 7-SVDP
Sat Oct 8-Gateway
Sun Oct 9-St. Pauls- Janeal Booren

Fri Oct 14- Faith Lutheran Church
Sat Oct 15-Life in Christ
Sun Oct 16- Zion Lutheran- Dana Meyers

Fri Oct 21-Patsy Warner
Sat Oct 22-Calvary baptist Church
Sun Oct 23-Hood River DMV

Fri Oct 28-The Dalles Rotary
Sat Oct 29
Sun Oct 30-LDS Church

Fri Nov 4-SVDP
Sat Nov 5-SPOT- St. Peters
Sun Nov 6

Fri Nov 11-FCC- Marlene Long

Sat Nov 12-Gateway

Sun Nov 13

Fri Nov 18-Patsy Warner
Sat Nov 19 Methodist Church- Jerry Tanquist
Sun Nov 20-Zion Lutheran- Dana Meyers

Fri Nov 25
Sat Nov 26-Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Nov 27-Matthew Stewart

Fri Dec 2-SVDP
Sat Dec 3-SPOT- St. Peters
Sun Dec 4-LDS Church- Chloris Mullins

Fri Dec 9
Sat Dec 10
Sun Dec 11

Fri Dec 16-Patsy Warner

Sat Dec 17-Life in Christ

Sun Dec 18

Fri Dec 23-Gateway
Sat Dec 24-Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Dec 25

Friday December 30

Saturday December 31

Sunday January 1

 

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

© 2016 The Dalles Community Meal Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha