To sign up for an open date on the calendar, CALL: Tom Somerville 541.296.7778 * Pat Lucas 541.298.2377 * Chris Zukin 541-298-3477 *  Jerry Tanquist 541.296.6919.

Or Email Chris Zukin: zukin@charter.net

 

2014 Calendar

Fri Dec 26 Calvary Baptist

Sat Dec 27 Calvary baptist

Dec 28 Christian Coven

 

2015 Calendar

 

Fri Jan 2  SVdP
Sat Jan 3  SPOT
Sun Jan 4 Calvary Baptist Church

Fri Jan 9  First Christian Church
Sat Jan 10 Jerry Tanquist
Sun Jan 11- Tom Somerville

Fri Jan 16  Patsy Warner
Sat Jan 17  First United Methodist Church
Sun Jan 18- Tom Somerville

Fri Jan 23 LDS- 2nd Ward
Sat Jan 24 Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Jan 25- Bill and Lark Lennox

Fri Jan 30-Gateway Presbyterian Church
Sat Jan 31-  LDS Church
Sun Feb 1- Chris and Judy Zukin

Fri Feb 6  SVdP
Sat Feb 7  SPOT
Sun Feb 8-Tom Somerville

Fri Feb 13-Wanda Bran and Tom Somerville
Sat Feb 14- First Christian Church
Sun Feb 15- St. Paul’s

Fri Feb 20  Patsy Warner
Sat Feb 21  Life in Christ Church
Sun Feb 22 Zion Lutheran

Fri Feb 27-First Christian Church
Sat Feb 28 Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Mar 1- Covenant Christian

Fri Mar 6  SVdP
Sat Mar 7  SPOT
Sun Mar 8-St. Alphonsus Church

Fri Mar 13 First Christian Church
Sat Mar 14 LDS-2nd Ward
Sun Mar 15-MCMC Visiting Health Services

Fri Mar 20  Patsy Warner
Sat Mar 21 Methodist Church
Sun Mar 22-Quakers

Fri Mar 27- Gateway Presbyterian Church
Sat Mar 28 Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Mar 29- The Dalles High School- NHS Chapter

Fri Apr 3  SVdP
Sat Apr 4  SPOT
Sun Apr 5- Covenant Christian-Francene Wilhelm

Fri Apr 10-CenturyLink
Sat Apr 11- Lions Club
Sun Apr 12 UCC Congregational

Fri Apr 17   Patsy Warner
Sat Apr 18 Life in Christ Church
Sun Apr 19-  Zion Lutheran

Fri Apr 24- Gateway Presbyterian Church
Sat Apr 25  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Apr 26- St. Paul’s

Fri May 1   SVdP
Sat May 2  SPOT
Sun May 3-UCC Congregational- Corliss Marsh

Fri May 8    First Christian Church
Sat May 9- Lions Club
Sun May 10- Tom Somerville

Fri May 15  Patsy Warner
Sat May 16  Methodist Church
Sun May 17 Water’s Edge-Mind/Body

Fri May 22 LDS-2nd Ward
Sat May 23  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun May 24- Jerry Tanquist-Betsy Johnson

Fri May 29- Gateway Presbyterian Church
Sat May 30- Life in Christ
Sun May 31-MCMC

Fri Jun 5   SVdP
Sat Jun 6  SPOT
Sun Jun 7-HR and TD DMV

Fri Jun 12 LDS Church
Sat Jun 13- John L. Scott Real Estate
Sun Jun 14- Flagstone Senior Living

Fri Jun 19  Patsy Warner
Sat Jun 20 Life in Christ Church
Sun Jun 21- Elwin Grout and Friends

Fri Jun 26- Gateway Presbyterian Church
Sat Jun 27   Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Jun 28-Lions Club

Fri Jul 3  SVdP
Sat Jul 4  SPOT
Sun Jul 5 Chris and Judy

Fri Jul 10  First Christian Church
Sat Jul 11 LDS- 2nd Ward
Sun Jul 12 UCC Congregational

Fri Jul 17  Patsy Warner
Sat Jul 18  First United Methodist Church
Sun Jul 19-St. Paul’s

Fri Jul 24-MCMC Volunteer Services
Sat Jul 25   Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Jul 26- Kiwanis- Tyler Beane

Fri July 31-Rotary Club
Sat Aug 1-John L. Scott Real Estate
Sun Aug 2- Ram Ramramnathan

Fri Aug 7  SVDP
Sat Aug 8  SPOT
Sun Aug 9- Gateway Presbyterian Church

Fri Aug 14- Faith Lutheran Church
Sat Aug 15 Life in Christ Church
Sun Aug 16- Summer Smith and Friends

Fri Aug 21 Patsy Warner
Sat Aug 22-Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Aug 23- Chris and Judy

Fri Aug 28- Flagstone -Nancy
Sat Aug 29- Jerry Tanquist- Betsy Johnson
Sun Aug 30- MCMC IS Group

Fri Sep 4  SVdP
Sat Sep 5  SPOT
Sun Sep 6

Fri Sep 11 First Christian Church
Sat Sep 12
Sun Sep 13- TCC ( Verizon)

Fri Sep 18 Patsy Warner
Sat Sep 19  First United Methodist Church
Sun Sep 20- Clark/Hamilton Care Group- Calvary Baptist

Fri Sep 25 LDS- 2nd Ward
Sat Sep 26   Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Sep 27

Fri Oct 2   SVdP
Sat Oct 3  SPOT
Sun Oct 4

Fri Oct 9-Rotary Club
Sat Oct 10- Lions Club
Sun Oct 11 UCC Congregational

Fri Oct 16  Patsy Warner
Sat Oct 17 Life in Christ Church
Sun Oct 18 Zion Lutheran

Fri Oct 23
Sat Oct 24  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Oct 25

Fri Oct 30- Gateway Presbyterian Church
Sat Oct 31
Sun Nov 1

Fri Nov 6  SVdP
Sat Nov 7  SPOT
Sun Nov 8

Fri Nov 13   First Christian Church
Sat Nov 14 LDS- 2nd Ward

Sun Nov 15- St.Paul’s

Fri Nov 20  Patsy Warner
Sat Nov 21  Methodist Church
Sun Nov 22- Gateway Presbyterian Church

Fri Nov 27
Sat Nov 28 Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Nov 29

Fri Dec 4  SVdP
Sat Dec 5  SPOT
Sun Dec 6 Zion Lutheran

Fri Dec 11-Gateway Presbyterian Church
Sat Dec 12-John L. Scott
Sun Dec 13

Fri Dec 18   Patsy Warner

Sat Dec 19 Life in Christ Church

Sun Dec 20

Fri Dec 25
Sat Dec 26  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Dec 27

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

© 2015 The Dalles Community Meal Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha