To sign up for an open date on the calendar, CALL Dixie Parker at 980-7618 (evenings) or e-mail her at dixiegene@gorge.net or CALL Brenda Derryberry at 993-1965.

Fri Jan 3  SVdP
Sat Jan 4  SPOT
Sun Jan 5   Tom Somerville

Fri Jan 10  First Christian Church
Sat Jan 11  White Salmon Families
Sun Jan 12   Zion Lutheran Church

Fri Jan 17  Patsy Warner
Sat Jan 18  First United Methodist Church
Sun Jan 19  Mid-Columbia Church of Christ

Fri Jan 24   The Dalles Rotary
Sat Jan 25  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Jan 26   Julie Fritts and youth groups

Fri Jan 31   Gateway Presbyterian
Sat Feb 1  SPOT
Sun Feb 2   Lennox family

Fri Feb 7  SVdP
Sat Feb 8 White Salmon Families
Sun Feb 9   Betsy Johnson and Jerry Tanquist

Fri Feb 14   MCCAC
Sat Feb 15   LDS 2nd Ward
Sun Feb 16   John Layson & friends

Fri Feb 21  Patsy Warner
Sat Feb 22  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Feb 23   Kiwanis Key Club

Fri Feb 28   MCMC Volunteer Services
Sat Mar 1  SPOT
Sun Mar 2   UCC Congregational

Fri Mar 7  SVdP
Sat Mar 8  White Salmon Families
Sun Mar 9  The Dalles Lions Club

Fri Mar 14  First Christian Church
Sat Mar 15  Bobbie Miller Family
Sun Mar 16  Mid-Columbia Church of Christ

Fri Mar 21  Patsy Warner
Sat Mar 22  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Mar 23   Gateway Presbyterian

Fri Mar 28   The Dalles Rotary
Sat Mar 29  First United Methodist Church
Sun Mar 30   Zion Lutheran Church

Fri Apr 4  SVdP
Sat Apr 5  SPOT
Sun Apr 6  St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

Fri Apr 11   CenturyLink
Sat Apr 12  White Salmon Families
Sun Apr 13   Red Hat Ladies

Fri Apr 18  Patsy Warner
Sat Apr 19   Life in Christ Center
Sun Apr 20   St. Alphonsus Parish Catholic Church

Fri Apr 25   Gateway Presbyterian
Sat Apr 26  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Apr 27   DMV

Fri May 2  SVdP
Sat May 3  SPOT
Sun May 4  The Library Gals

Fri May 9  First Christian Church
Sat May 10  White Salmon Families
Sun May 11

Fri May 16  Patsy Warner
Sat May 17  First United Methodist Church
Sun May 18  Mid-Columbia Church of Christ

Fri May 23
Sat May 24  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun May 25   St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

Fri May 30
Sat May 31   LDS 2nd Ward
Sun Jun 1

Fri Jun 6  SVdP
Sat Jun 7  SPOT
Sun Jun 8

Fri Jun 13   Gateway Presbyterian
Sat Jun 14  White Salmon Families
Sun Jun 15

Fri Jun 20  Patsy Warner
Sat Jun 21  LDS 1st Ward
Sun Jun 22   UCC Congregational

Fri Jun 27   The Dalles Kiwanis
Sat Jun 28  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Jun 29   St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

Fri Jul 4  SVdP
Sat Jul 5  SPOT
Sun Jul 6

Fri Jul 11  First Christian Church
Sat Jul 12  White Salmon Families
Sun Jul 13   The Dalles Lions Club

Fri Jul 18  Patsy Warner
Sat Jul 19  First United Methodist Church
Sun Jul 20  Mid-Columbia Church of Christ

Fri Jul 25   Gateway Presbyterian
Sat Jul 26  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Jul 27   MCMC Switchboard/Patient & Visitor Services

Fri Aug 1  SVdP
Sat Aug 2 SPOT
Sun Aug 3

Fri Aug 8   Betsy Johnson & Jerry Tanquist
Sat Aug 9  White Salmon Families
Sun Aug 10   Wasco County Citizens for Human Dignity

Fri Aug 15  Patsy Warner
Sat Aug 16   LDS 2nd Ward
Sun Aug 17

Fri Aug 22
Sat Aug 23  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Aug 24

Fri Aug 29
Sat Aug 30
Sun Aug 31

Fri Sep 5  SVdP
Sat Sep 6 SPOT
Sun Sep 7

Fri Sep 12  First Christian Church
Sat Sep 13  White Salmon Families
Sun Sep 14   MCMC Telemetry/ICU

Fri Sep 19  Patsy Warner
Sat Sep 20  First United Methodist Church
Sun Sep 21  Mid-Columbia Church of Christ

Fri Sep 26   The Dalles Lions Club
Sat Sep 27  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Sep 28   The Dalles Kiwanis

Fri Oct 3  SVdP
Sat Oct 4  SPOT
Sun Oct 5   UCC Congregational

Fri Oct 10   Gateway Presbyterian
Sat Oct 11  White Salmon Families
Sun Oct 12

Fri Oct 17  Patsy Warner
Sat Oct 18   LDS 2nd Ward
Sun Oct 19

Fri Oct 24
Sat Oct 25  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Oct 26

Fri Oct 31
Sat Nov 1  SPOT
Sun Nov 2

Fri Nov 7  SVdP
Sat Nov 8  White Salmon Families
Sun Nov 9

Fri Nov 14  First Christian Church
Sat Nov 15  First United Methodist Church
Sun Nov 16  Mid-Columbia Church of Christ

Fri Nov 21  Patsy Warner
Sat Nov 22  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Nov 23

Fri Nov 28
Sat Nov 29   The Dalles Kiwanis
Sun Nov 30

Fri Dec 5  SVdP
Sat Dec 6  SPOT
Sun Dec 7   DMV

Fri Dec 12   Gateway Presbyterian
Sat Dec 13  White Salmon Families
Sun Dec 14

Fri Dec 19  Patsy Warner
Sat Dec 20   Life in Christ Center
Sun Dec 21

Fri Dec 26
Sat Dec 27  Calvary Baptist Church
Sun Dec 28

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

© 2014 The Dalles Community Meal Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha